Sunday, March 14, 2010


This is the second of two singles from Cincinnati Ohio's, The Cybermen. I think the first one(She's Raining) had more of a Mod feel to it. Maybe I'll post it one day, it's a good record. After the band split, James Grapes and Michael Grimm, went on to form The Mortals. Estrus released Both of the Cybermen singles together on one 10", but I think it's out of print.
Get Hip Records 1990
1. Every Night & Day
2. Someday Will Come
3. Losing You

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This was a solid single, but I still prefer "She's Raining". That one was a genius take on the sound of The Creation.

- Blair B.