Monday, September 20, 2010

The Sneaks (Sneak Preview EP)

A few months back I posted the second E.P. from The Sneaks, here's the first one. If your interested in learning about these guys go HERE, while your there, pick up their CD. It has both of the EP's that I've posted plus some really great bonus tracks, it's only $10.00, and totally worth your time. This EP has a slightly harder edge then Success the hard way, the track not free is a definite keeper.
Taste Records 1981
1. One Day
2. High School Brats
3. Not Free
4. Turn On The Lights
5. Mean Teen Queen
6. Indecision

No comments: