Sunday, November 27, 2011

X-Wires (All That I've Got Single)

Here's a band that I couldn't find any info on. I'm guessing they were from NY, and this appears to have been self released.If anyone would like to shed some light on these guys, please feel free to comment. All That I've Got, is a great Powerpop tune, enjoy!

Line Up:

Joseph Lisa - Bass, Synth, Vocals
Dave Rubens - Guitar, Vocals
Richard Barnes - Guitar
Dewey Ribustello - Drums

Self Released 1982

1. All That I've Got
2. Fun Fun Weekend



Pep Sonic said...

Classic early power pop 80s sound. Thank you very much for this single. Fantastic.

Frank Miller said...

Thanks for the comment, glad you enjoyed it.