Thursday, June 4, 2020

The Heartbeats (Don't Tolerate Single)

   The Heartbeats were a Munich, Germany four piece garage outfit, that formed in 1983. They released four full lengths and two singles. Their last offering was in 2001. That said, along with the lack of info on these guys; I'm guessing they're probably gone.

Line Up

Frank Bergmann - Vocals, Guitar
Harry Vogel - Vocals, Guitar
Sebastian Pfundstein - Bass
Steve Dengler - Drums

Universe Records 1989

1. Don't Tolerate
2. I'm Walkin'

♫♫►►The Dark Of Night◄◄♫♫

No comments: