Wednesday, June 15, 2011

The Backdoor Men (Going Her Own Way Single)

The Backdoor Men were a Swedish four piece that formed in 1984. This was their second of two singles. They also appeared on the compilations: “Best Of Electric Eye Records”, "Raw Cuts #2", and "Roots Of Swedish Pop Vol. 2". If you would like to read more about the band; HERE'S a great place to start. Band members were: Hans Ingemansson, (Guitar,Vocals,and Organ)
Robert Jelinek, ( Guitar,and Vocals) Stefan Nilsson, (Bass) and Ismail Samie, ( Drums)

Fab Records 1986

1. Going Her Own Way
2. Dance Of The Savages



Pep Sonic said...

Thank you very much for this single. Fantastic garage revival.

Frank Miller said...

Your welcome, thanks for the comment; I'm glad you enjoyed it.