Friday, November 25, 2011

Monitors (Trouble Single)

The Monitors, were a four piece from Cleveland; that formed in 1980. This single was their only official release. In 1982 they relocated to San Francisco, and disbanded. If you would like to read more about The Monitors, here’s a page interviewing front man Nelson Yandura.

Line Up:

Nelson Yandura – Vocals
Chris Andrews – Guitar, Vocals
Ed Lash – Bass, Vocals
Rik Keihl – Drums, Vocals

Boo-Wit Records 1981

1. Trouble
2. Rip Your Dress



Woody said...

Very, very good single. Thank you very much fot this and for all.

Frank Miller said...

Your welcome Woody, glad you liked it, Thanks for the comment.