Sunday, March 17, 2019

THE V.I.P.'S (The First Four Singles)

re-post by request, new rips and pics, enjoy!                    The V.I.P.'s were a four piece that formed in 1978; while attending Warwick University. The first e.p. "Music For Funsters" was released shortly after on Bust records. Their second offering was a split on ROK Records, with Urban Disturbance. Sometime around 1980, a deal was struck with Gem Records and the result was four more singles. They called it a day in 1983, due to the usual reasons. I don't believe there was ever a full length released. The first Four releases are represented here.

Line Up - 

Jed Dmochowski - Vocals, Guitar
Guy Morley - Guitar
Andrew Price - Bass
Paul Shurey - Drums

♫♫♫... I Haven't Got A Dime ...♫♫♫


topper said...

and.......tnx for the VIP's

Unknown said...

hello , is possible reupoad ? thanks in advance

Woody said...

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Frank Miller said...

You're welcome Woody, good to hear from you!

Danimal77 said...

Thank you Frank!

Frank Miller said...

You're welcome Danimal. Thanks for the comment!