Friday, June 25, 2021

Back Seat Romeos - Zero Ambition Single

    a re-post by request, originally posted 1/24/2009. New rips and scans, enjoy!

   Back Seat Romeos were a three piece from Lincolnshire, England. The band formed in 1977, originally calling themselves The Classics. 1980 brought about a name change and this, their only single. 1000 copies were pressed. They called it quits the following year.

Line Up

John Clay - Guitar, Lead Vocals
Ash Aisthorpe - Bass, Vocals
Mick Freer - Drums

Future Earth Records 1980

1. Zero Ambition
2. In The Night

1 comment:

Frank Miller said...

Enjoy Marcos! Sorry it took so long.