Tuesday, November 30, 2021

The Tearaways - Sounds Like...

    The Tearaways were a four piece from Santa Barbara, California. I'm pretty sure this was the only release with this line-up. The band appears to still be active. The current line-up features Clem Burke on drums. If you want to learn more about these guys, check out the links below.

Official Site


Line Up

John Ordazzo - Bass
Dave Humes - Lead Guitar
John Finseth - Rhythm Guitar
Brad Wisham - Drums

Stellar Records - 1981

1. Summer Fashion
2. Don't Feel So Bad
3. Or Something Like That
4. Any Other Girl

♫♫►►Is It Really Worth The Price You Pay◄◄♫♫


bristolboy said...

Nice Post Frank - It's good to hear Summer Fashion at last - The Other 3 are on Teenline 2 -
The Tearaways Have played Bristol a couple of times and are well worth catching if you get a chance.

Frank Miller said...

My pleasure Bruce. Thanks for the comment!